Skip to main content

Contact Us

River Falls Journal

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

The River Falls Journal is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

Send a letter to the editor:

• riverfallsnews@orourkemediagroup.com

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission mnadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (800) 284-3402

General press releases and submissions riverfallsnews@orourkemediagroup.com

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

• Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 Ray Paul

• Email: rpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

Circulation

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns: (800) 284-3402

Newsroom

Jim Johnson - Managing Editor

• Email: jjohnson@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 651-347-0478

Bob Burrows - Sports Editor

• Email: bburrows@orourkemediagroup.com

Hannah Coyle - Reporter

• Email: hcoyle@orourkemediagroup.com

Sam Fristed - Reporter

• Email: sfristed@orourkemediagroup.com

 

 

Sign Up For Newsletters

Weather

Currently in Cannon Falls

28°
Clear
34° / 12°
6 AM
26°
7 AM
25°
8 AM
23°
9 AM
24°
10 AM
26°