RTSA voted sticker

These are unofficial results and subject to change.

Stacy Johnson Myers was re-elected by voters to serve on the River Falls School Board, along with Alison Page. 

Vote totals:

  • Cassie Erickson – 3,291.

  • Stacy Johnson Myers – 3,704.

  • Alison Page – 3,880.

City council

Incumbent Diane Odeen was re-elected to her seat as alderperson at-large, receiving 2,045 votes. She ran against Patricia La Rue who received 1,544  votes. 

In District 1, Sean Downing ran unopposed, receiving 908 votes. 

In District 2, Nick Carow ran unopposed, receiving 366 votes.

In District 3, Alyssa Mueller ran unopposed, receiving 913 votes. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to hcoyle@orourkemediagroup.com.

Share your opinion


Join the conversation

Recommended for you