Weather Forecast


Pee Wee A and B to state

Team members include, in front, Jack Decheine. Second row from left, Braedon Harer, Taylor Rotsaert and Max Rotsaert. Third row, Steve Klechefski, Tye Kusilek, Mason Manglitz, Cody Wilson, Zak Paulson, Noah LaVold, Nick Longsdorf, Joe Stoffel and Dominick Jackson. Fourth row, assistant coach Tim LaVold, Eric Bark, head coach Kent Manglitz and assistant coach Al Longsdorf. Not pictured are Cole Evavold and Conner Brown. 1 / 2
Team members include, front row from left, Clayton Carlson, Sam Uetz, Jared Plackner, Drew Manns, Dylan Rach (lying down) and Conor McLain. Back row, coach Troy Edelman, Alex Hanson, Kyle Thompson, coach Todd Manns, Josh Klechefski, Michael Kealy, Logan Waid, Jackson Edelman, Will Manns and coach Mike Klechefski. 2 / 2

The River Falls Youth Hockey Association’s Pee Wee A team will compete in the Division 3 state tournament in Rhinelander March 15-16.

While, the River Falls Youth Hockey Association’s Pee Wee B team has qualified for the Division 3 State Championship Tournament in Amery March 15-16.