Weather Forecast


Cub ‘B’ champs

Submitted photo.

The Blue Bullets won the championship of the River Falls Parks and Recreation Cub “B” League this season. Team members include, front row from left, Jacob Ginn, Alex Myszewski, Wesley Pearson, Charlie Campbell, Garrett Roettger and Alex Koehn. Middle row, Ethan Cernohous, Grant Roettger, Connor Cardell, John Conway, Joe Reardon and Dano Gruwell. In back are coaches Joel Pearson, Al Roettger, Adam Myszewski, Matt Cernohous and Dan Gruwell. Not pictured are Jacob Sammon and Travis Cernohous. Submitted photo.