Sections

Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement

Who should you call?

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts

news River Falls, 54022

River Falls Wisconsin 2815 Prairie Drive / P.O. Box 25 54022

People interested in joining one of the city's boards/commissions/committees can contact the city-staff person associated with each:

Advertisement
Advertisement
  • Ambulance Commission: Jeff Rixmann at jeffrixmann@rfaas.org or 425-0370.
  • Cable Advisory Committee: Dawn Wills at rfctv@rfcity.org or 425-5400.
  • Board of Appeals: Tony Steiner at tsteiner@rfcity.org or 426-3424.
  • Extraterritorial Board of Appeals: Tony Steiner at tsteiner@rfcity.org or 426-3424.
  • Historic Preservation Commission: Buddy Lucero at blucero@rfcity.org or 426-3423.
  • Library Board: Nancy Miller at nancymiller@ifls.lib.wi.us or 425-0905.
  • Park and Recreation: Cindi Danke at cdank@rfcity.org 425-0924.
  • Plan Commission: Buddy Lucero at blucero@rfcity.org or 426-3423.
  • Police and Fire Commission: Roger Leque at rleque@rfcity.org or 425-0909, ext. 122.
  • River Falls Housing Authority: Anne McAlpine at amcalpine@rfhousing.org or 425-7640.
  • Utility Commission: Either Carl Gaulke at cgaulke@wppisys.org or Carrie Fisher at cfisher@wppisys.org and either at 425-0906.

  • Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    randomness