Weather Forecast


Days Gone By: 1964 Court of Honor

Honored  at Troop 121 1964’s Cub Scout Court of Honor were: from left to right, Steve Cudd, Joe Creapo Jr., Cecil Harck, Tom Morrow, Paul Sharp, Gary Sumner, George Baumgartner. Middle row: Dennis Hanvelt, Gary Larrabee, Gary Enloe, Terry Malmer and Larry Rollison. Back row: David Barker, Robert Karras, Doug Wall, Terry Harck, Ron Sumner and Greg Hanvelt.  (1964 River Falls Journal file photo)